Board of Directors

George Long
Ross Property Advisors
Chairman

Joel Levinson
CEO
ExpandingStar, Inc.
Vice Chairman

Renee Rainey Sullivan
Director of Strategic Alliances
Ryver
Secretary 

Jon Hermanson
Partner
Eide Bailly
Treasurer

Rick Miller – Ex Officio
Kids at Hope
Founder and Chief Treasure Hunter

Dr. Teryl ann Rosch – Ex Officio
Kids at Hope
President

Molly Cardinet
Vice President of Sales Management (retired)
Pacific Advisors

Walter Cardinet
General Agent (retired)
Pacific Advisors

Antwone Fisher
Film & Literary Writer

Steven M. Fox
Attorney at Law
Buchalter

Ben Graff
Founding Owner
Aday Graff, PC

Chris Ketterer
Deputy Chief, Public Affairs & Community Involvement
Phoenix Fire Department

Josh Landers
Senior Vice President
Commercial 33

Christine Malloy
Director of Women & Children’s Programs
Mission Children’s Hospital

Rob Owen
Lecturer – Dept. of Management Information Systems
Eller College of Management – University of Arizona

Dr. Ron Richards
President
Leadership 360 LLC

Joe Richardson
Partner
Gammage & Burnham PLC

Dr. Ruth Rimmer
President & CEO
Care Plans for Life, LLC

Pat Sculley
Owner
The Exercise Coach

Dr. Mark S. Searle
Executive Vice President/University Provost
Arizona State University

Jenny Holsman-Tetreault
Region Legal Counsel – West
US Foods

Dr. Paul Tighe
Superintendent
Saddle Mountain Unified School District

Daniel Tyre
Director
HubSpot

Ronald L. Willingham
Founder
LifeScript Learning


Consultants/Staff

Rick Miller
Founder, Kids at Hope National
rick@kidsathope.org

Dr. Teryl ann Rosch
President, Kids at Hope National
terry@kidsathope.org

Wally Endicott
Executive Director, Kids at Hope NW Region
wally@kidsathope.org

Kim Heredia
Director of Administration, Kids at Hope National
kim@kidsathope.org

Kenna Hough
Executive Director of Training and Programs , Arizona
kenna@kidsathope.org

Wendy Larsen
Senior Regional Consultant & Trainer
wendy@kidsathope.org

Bambi Sigg
Program Assistant, Kids at Hope National
bambi@kidsathope.org

Carlesa Finney
Regional Senior Consultant, Kids at Hope Mid Atlantic Region
carlesa@kidsathope.org

Testimonials

The motto of Kids at Hope is ‘All Children are Capable of Success, No Exceptions!’ It is essential that community-based agencies strive to live by that bold imperative. But to really believe that and create programming that suggests we believe it, we have to check in with ourselves and view kids a bit differently.
Dr. Kenneth Ginsburg, MD, MS Ed, FAAPfrom his book Building Resilience in Children and Teens (giving kids roots and wings)