Board of Directors

George Long
Ross Property Advisors
Chairman

Kim Heredia
Kids at Hope
Secretary Pro Temp

Dr. Ron Richards
President
Leadership 360 LLC
Treasurer

Rick Miller – Ex Officio
Kids at Hope
Founder and Chief Treasure Hunter

Dr. Teryl ann Rosch – Ex Officio
Kids at Hope
President

Brian Blakley
President
Mytek

Molly Cardinet
Vice President of Sales Management (retired)
Pacific Advisors

Walter Cardinet
General Agent (retired)
Pacific Advisors

Antwone Fisher
Film & Literary Writer

Steven M. Fox
Attorney at Law
Buchalter Nemer

Ben Graff
Founding Owner
Aday Graff, PC

Chris Ketterer
Deputy Chief, Public Affairs & Community Involvement
Phoenix Fire Department

Joel Levinson
CEO
ExpandingStar, Inc.

Stacie Mallen
Speaker, Author, Blogger

Christine Malloy
Director of Women & Children’s Programs
Mission Children’s Hospital

Rob Owen
Lecturer –  Dept. of Management Information Systems
Eller College of Management – University of Arizona

Renee Rainey Sullivan
Director of Strategic Alliances
Ryver

Joe Richardson
Partner
Gammage & Burnham PLC

Dr. Ruth Rimmer
President & CEO
Care Plans for Life, LLC

Pat Sculley
Owner
The Exercise Coach

Dr. Mark S. Searle
Executive Vice President/University Provost
Arizona State University

Chris Suiter
Independent Management Consultant

Dr. Paul Tighe
Superintendent
Saddle Mountain Unified School District

Daniel Tyre
Director
HubSpot

Ronald L. Willingham
Founder
LifeScript Learning


Consultants/Staff

Rick Miller
Founder, Kids at Hope National
rick@kidsathope.org

Dr. Teryl ann Rosch
President, Kids at Hope National
terry@kidsathope.org

Wally Endicott
Executive Director, Kids at Hope NW Region
wally@kidsathope.org

Kim Heredia
Director of Administration, Kids at Hope National
kim@kidsathope.org

Kenna Hough
Executive Director of Training and Programs , Arizona
kenna@kidsathope.org

Bambi Sigg
Program Assistant, Kids at Hope National
bambi@kidsathope.org

Carlesa Finney
Regional Senior Consultant, Kids at Hope Mid Atlantic Region
carlesa@kidsathope.org

Testimonials

We are so closely aligned in purpose and passion…We are bound to change the world together, one kid, one class, one community at a time!
Erin Gruwell, Freedom Writers