In The News

Kids at Hope Webinar Wednesday

Are You a True Believer?

Deep Dive into Universal Truth #1
WE BELIEVE

For the last nine years as Executive Director of Training and Programs for KAH, Kenna Hough has assisted schools, districts and communities through training and consultation in creating a culture of success for all children, no exceptions.  Ms. Hough’s educational background includes a Bachelor of Science Degree in Music Education and a Masters Degree in Educational Administration and Supervision. Her career as an educator spanned over 31 years and included teaching experience at varied levels, building level administration, and district level administration. 

Wednesday, January 8, 2020

12:30 pm (Pacific)

1:30 pm (Mountain, AZ)

2:30 pm (Central)

3:30 pm (Eastern)

Register Now

Join us in expanding our online “GLOBAL CAMPUS” by participating in our FREE webinars.

Wally Endicott

Deep Dive into Universal Truth #2 – WE CONNECT

Wednesday, Feb. 12, 2020

12:30pm | Pacific

1:30pm | Mountain (AZ)

2:30pm | Central

3:30pm | Eastern

How do we ensure ALL youth are connected to caring adults, NO Exceptions?

Rick Miller

Deep Dive into Universal Truth #3 – TIME TRAVEL

Wednesday, April 22, 2020

1:30pm | Pacific (includes AZ)

2:30pm | Mountain

3:30pm | Central

4:30pm | Eastern

Mental time travel and how it leads to HOPE for the future

For More Information on Upcoming Webinars Click Here