Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Board of Directors

Dr. Paul Tighe
Superintendent
Saddle Mountain Unified School District
Vice Chairman

Christine Malloy
Director of Women & Children’s Programs
Mission Children’s Hospital
Secretary 

Jim Miller
Senior Director of Real Estate
John F. Long Properties LLLC
Treasurer

John Parsi, JD, PhD
Kids at Hope
Kids at Hope, LLC President

Rick Miller – Ex Officio
Kids at Hope
Founder and Chief Treasure Hunter

Molly Cardinet
Vice President of Sales Management (retired)
Pacific Advisors

Walter Cardinet
General Agent (retired)
Pacific Advisors

Steven M. Fox
Attorney at Law
Buchalter

Ben Graff
Partner/Attorney
Quarles and Brady LLP

Jon Hermanson
Partner (retired)
Eide Bailly
At-Large Executive Board Member

Jenny Holsman-Tetreault
VP and Associate General Counsel of Litigation and Compliance
TPI Composites

Sarah Keller
Director of Technical Sourcing and Supply Chain
Uber

Chris Ketterer
Deputy Chief, Public Affairs & Community Involvement (retired)
Phoenix Fire Department

Joel Levinson

George Long
Ross Property Advisors (retired)

Rob Owen
Retired Semiconductor Business Executive and
University Faculty

Renee Rainey 

Dr. Ron Richards
President
Leadership 360 LLC

Dr. Ruth Rimmer
President & CEO
Care Plans for Life, LLC

Dr. Teryl ann Rosch
Kids at Hope
At-Large Executive Board Member

Samara Schwartz

Pat Sculley
Owner
The Exercise Coach

Dr. Saju Skaria
Chairman & CEO
The Skaria Foundation

Keith Vigraham


Consultants/Staff

Rick Miller
Founder & Chief Treasure Hunter, Kids at Hope National
rick@kidsathope.org

John Parsi, JD, PhD
President, Kids at Hope National
john@kidsathope.org

Wally Endicott
Executive Director, Kids at Hope NW Region
wally@kidsathope.org

Kim Heredia
Director of Administration, Kids at Hope National
kim@kidsathope.org

Kenna Hough
Senior Regional Consultant & Trainer
kenna@kidsathope.org 

Wendy Larsen
Senior Regional Consultant & Trainer
wendy@kidsathope.org

Bambi Sigg
Program Assistant, Kids at Hope National
bambi@kidsathope.org

Testimonials

We are so closely aligned in purpose and passion…We are bound to change the world together, one kid, one class, one community at a time!
Erin Gruwell, Freedom Writers