Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Board of Directors

Dr. Paul Tighe
Saddle Mountain Unified School District
Vice Chairman

Christine Malloy
Director of Women & Children’s Programs
Mission Children’s Hospital

Jim Miller
Senior Director of Real Estate
John F. Long Properties LLLC

John Parsi, JD, PhD
Kids at Hope
Kids at Hope, LLC President

Rick Miller – Ex Officio
Kids at Hope
Founder and Chief Treasure Hunter

Molly Cardinet
Vice President of Sales Management (retired)
Pacific Advisors

Walter Cardinet
General Agent (retired)
Pacific Advisors

Steven M. Fox
Attorney at Law

Ben Graff
Quarles and Brady LLP

Jon Hermanson
Partner (retired)
Eide Bailly
At-Large Executive Board Member

Jenny Holsman-Tetreault
VP and Associate General Counsel of Litigation and Compliance
TPI Composites

Sarah Keller
Director of Technical Sourcing and Supply Chain

Chris Ketterer
Deputy Chief, Public Affairs & Community Involvement (retired)
Phoenix Fire Department

George Long
Ross Property Advisors (retired)

Rob Owen
Retired Semiconductor Business Executive and
University Faculty

Renee Rainey 

Dr. Ron Richards
Leadership 360 LLC

Dr. Ruth Rimmer
President & CEO
Care Plans for Life, LLC

Dr. Teryl ann Rosch
Kids at Hope
At-Large Executive Board Member

Samara Schwartz

Pat Sculley
The Exercise Coach

Dr. Saju Skaria
Chairman & CEO
The Skaria Foundation

Keith Vigraham


Rick Miller
Founder & Chief Treasure Hunter, Kids at Hope National

John Parsi, JD, PhD
President, Kids at Hope National

Wally Endicott
Executive Director, Kids at Hope NW Region

Kim Heredia
Director of Administration, Kids at Hope National

Kenna Hough
Senior Regional Consultant & Trainer 

Wendy Larsen
Senior Regional Consultant & Trainer

Bambi Sigg
Program Assistant, Kids at Hope National


The motto of Kids at Hope is ‘All Children are Capable of Success, No Exceptions!’ It is essential that community-based agencies strive to live by that bold imperative. But to really believe that and create programming that suggests we believe it, we have to check in with ourselves and view kids a bit differently.
Dr. Kenneth Ginsburg, MD, MS Ed, FAAPfrom his book Building Resilience in Children and Teens (giving kids roots and wings)