Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Board of Directors

Joel Levinson
CEO
ExpandingStar, Inc.
Chairman

Vice Chairman

Dr. Paul Tighe
Superintendent
Saddle Mountain Unified School District
Secretary 

Jim Miller
Senior Director of Real Estate
John F. Long Properties LLLC
Treasurer

Rick Miller – Ex Officio
Kids at Hope
Founder and Chief Treasure Hunter

John Parsi, JD, PhD
Kids at Hope
President

Ylenia Aguilar
Founder
Ylenia Aguilar, LLC

Molly Cardinet
Vice President of Sales Management (retired)
Pacific Advisors

Walter Cardinet
General Agent (retired)
Pacific Advisors

Steven M. Fox
Attorney at Law
Buchalter

Ben Graff
Partner/Attorney
Quarles and Brady LLP

Jon Hermanson
Partner (retired)
Eide Bailly

Sarah Keller
Director of Technical Sourcing and Supply Chain
Uber

Chris Ketterer
Deputy Chief, Public Affairs & Community Involvement (retired)
Phoenix Fire Department

Josh Landers
Senior Vice President
Commercial 33

George Long
Ross Property Advisors (retired)

Christine Malloy
Director of Women & Children’s Programs
Mission Children’s Hospital

Rob Owen
Lecturer – Dept. of Management Information Systems
Eller College of Management – University of Arizona

Renee Rainey 


Dr. Ron Richards

President
Leadership 360 LLC

Dr. Ruth Rimmer
President & CEO
Care Plans for Life, LLC

Dr. Teryl ann Rosch
Kids at Hope

Pat Sculley
Owner
The Exercise Coach

Dr. Saju Skaria
Chairman & CEO
The Skaria Foundation

Jenny Holsman-Tetreault
Region Legal Counsel – West
US Foods


Consultants/Staff

Rick Miller
Founder & Chief Treasure Hunter, Kids at Hope National
rick@kidsathope.org

John Parsi, JD, PhD
President, Kids at Hope National
john@kidsathope.org

Wally Endicott
Executive Director, Kids at Hope NW Region
wally@kidsathope.org

Kim Heredia
Director of Administration, Kids at Hope National
kim@kidsathope.org

Kenna Hough
Senior Regional Consultant & Trainer
kenna@kidsathope.org 

Wendy Larsen
Senior Regional Consultant & Trainer
wendy@kidsathope.org

Bambi Sigg
Program Assistant, Kids at Hope National
bambi@kidsathope.org

Testimonials

I watched with fascination all the cases that came before my case. Everyone (in the court) was so NICE! And caring, and interested and genuinely seeking to help kids-I don’t know why this should be a revolutionary, shocking circumstance to be witnessing, but it was truly something I have never seen in 33 years as an attorney who has frequented juvenile court. . .Not only did the judge smile and make a connection with the kid, the PROSECUTOR made a connection with all of them (the kid and his f… Read more
Ruth TrumanAttorney