Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Board of Directors

Joel Levinson
CEO
ExpandingStar, Inc.
Chairman

Renee Rainey Sullivan
Director of Strategic Alliances
Ryver
Vice Chairman

Dr. Paul Tighe
Superintendent
Saddle Mountain Unified School District
Secretary 

Jon Hermanson
Partner (retired)
Eide Bailly
Treasurer

Rick Miller – Ex Officio
Kids at Hope
Founder/CEO and Chief Treasure Hunter

John Parsi, JD, PhD
Kids at Hope
Executive Vice President

Dr. Teryl ann Rosch – Ex Officio
Kids at Hope
President

Ylenia Aguilar
Founder
Ylenia Aguilar, LLC

Molly Cardinet
Vice President of Sales Management (retired)
Pacific Advisors

Walter Cardinet
General Agent (retired)
Pacific Advisors

Antwone Fisher
Film & Literary Writer

Steven M. Fox
Attorney at Law
Buchalter

Ben Graff
Partner/Attorney
Quarles and Brady LLP

Sarah Keller
Director of Technical Sourcing and Supply Chain
Uber

Chris Ketterer
Deputy Chief, Public Affairs & Community Involvement (retired)
Phoenix Fire Department

Josh Landers
Senior Vice President
Commercial 33

George Long
Ross Property Advisors (retired)

Christine Malloy
Director of Women & Children’s Programs
Mission Children’s Hospital

Jim Miller
Senior Director of Real Estate
John F. Long Properties LLLC

Rob Owen
Lecturer – Dept. of Management Information Systems
Eller College of Management – University of Arizona

Dr. Ron Richards
President
Leadership 360 LLC

Dr. Ruth Rimmer
President & CEO
Care Plans for Life, LLC

Pat Sculley
Owner
The Exercise Coach

Dr. Mark S. Searle
Executive Vice President/University Provost
Arizona State University

Dr. Saju Skaria
Chairman & CEO
The Skaria Foundation

Jenny Holsman-Tetreault
Region Legal Counsel – West
US Foods


Consultants/Staff

Rick Miller
Founder & CEO, Kids at Hope National
rick@46p.ba8.myftpupload.com

John Parsi, JD, PhD
Executive Vice President, Kids at Hope National
john@46p.ba8.myftpupload.com

Dr. Teryl ann Rosch
President, Kids at Hope National
terry@46p.ba8.myftpupload.com

Wally Endicott
Executive Director, Kids at Hope NW Region
wally@46p.ba8.myftpupload.com

Kim Heredia
Director of Administration, Kids at Hope National
kim@46p.ba8.myftpupload.com

Kenna Hough
Executive Director of Training and Programs , Arizona
kenna@46p.ba8.myftpupload.com

Wendy Larsen
Senior Regional Consultant & Trainer
wendy@46p.ba8.myftpupload.com

Bambi Sigg
Program Assistant, Kids at Hope National
bambi@46p.ba8.myftpupload.com

Carlesa Finney
Regional Senior Consultant, Kids at Hope Mid Atlantic Region
carlesa@46p.ba8.myftpupload.com

Testimonials

(Kids at Hope) offers a framework for us to implement our shared vision: that every child can be successful, no …exceptions; and that adults can impact the success of children through guidance, encouragement and an evidenced-based course of action. It is hard not to be inspired by Kids at Hope’s message about the power of optimism and positivity in making meaningful connections and changes in the outcomes of children. Regardless of your role in the Juvenile Justice system, look for future traini…
Presiding Juvenile Court Judge Colleen McNallyMaricopa County, AZ