Contact Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Board of Directors

Joel Levinson
CEO
ExpandingStar, Inc.
Chairman

Dr. Paul Tighe
Superintendent
Saddle Mountain Unified School District
Vice Chairman

Christine Malloy
Director of Women & Children’s Programs
Mission Children’s Hospital
Secretary 

Jim Miller
Senior Director of Real Estate
John F. Long Properties LLLC
Treasurer

John Parsi, JD, PhD
Kids at Hope
Kids at Hope, LLC President

Rick Miller – Ex Officio
Kids at Hope
Founder and Chief Treasure Hunter

Molly Cardinet
Vice President of Sales Management (retired)
Pacific Advisors

Walter Cardinet
General Agent (retired)
Pacific Advisors

Steven M. Fox
Attorney at Law
Buchalter

Ben Graff
Partner/Attorney
Quarles and Brady LLP

Jon Hermanson
Partner (retired)
Eide Bailly
At-Large Executive Board Member

Jenny Holsman-Tetreault
Region Legal Counsel – West
US Foods

Sarah Keller
Director of Technical Sourcing and Supply Chain
Uber

Chris Ketterer
Deputy Chief, Public Affairs & Community Involvement (retired)
Phoenix Fire Department

George Long
Ross Property Advisors (retired)

Rob Owen
Lecturer – Dept. of Management Information Systems
Eller College of Management – University of Arizona

Renee Rainey 

Dr. Ron Richards
President
Leadership 360 LLC

Dr. Ruth Rimmer
President & CEO
Care Plans for Life, LLC

Dr. Teryl ann Rosch
Kids at Hope
At-Large Executive Board Member

Samara Schwartz

Pat Sculley
Owner
The Exercise Coach

Dr. Saju Skaria
Chairman & CEO
The Skaria Foundation

Keith Vigraham

 


Consultants/Staff

Rick Miller
Founder & Chief Treasure Hunter, Kids at Hope National
rick@kidsathope.org

John Parsi, JD, PhD
President, Kids at Hope National
john@kidsathope.org

Wally Endicott
Executive Director, Kids at Hope NW Region
wally@kidsathope.org

Kim Heredia
Director of Administration, Kids at Hope National
kim@kidsathope.org

Kenna Hough
Senior Regional Consultant & Trainer
kenna@kidsathope.org 

Wendy Larsen
Senior Regional Consultant & Trainer
wendy@kidsathope.org

Bambi Sigg
Program Assistant, Kids at Hope National
bambi@kidsathope.org

Testimonials

Applying a proven system like Kids at Hope is essential for organizations that work with children to nurture and sustain a culture of collaboration, trust, learning, and high expectations.
Tom PhilionDean Roosevelt University College of Education